Credits

I want to thank all who contributed to this project and especially to: (in alphabetical order)

Thomas Bogendörfer (tsbogend@bigbug.franken.de)
Tester, lots of bugfixes and hints.
Alan Cox (alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk)
For help getting into standard-kernel.
Henner Eisen (eis@baty.hanse.de)
For X.25 implementation.
Volker Götz (volker@oops.franken.de)
For contribution of man-pages, the imontty-tool and a perfect maintaining of the mailing-list at hub-wue.
Matthias Hessler (hessler@isdn4linux.de)
For creating and maintaining the FAQ.
Bernhard Hailer (Bernhard.Hailer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de)
For creating the FAQ, and the leafsite HOWTO.
Michael 'Ghandi' Herold (michael@abadonna.franken.de)
For contribution of the vbox answering machine.
Michael Hipp (Michael.Hipp@student.uni-tuebingen.de)
For his Sync-PPP-code.
Karsten Keil (keil@isdn4linux.de)
For adding 1TR6-support to the Teles-driver. For the HiSax-driver.
Michael Knigge (knick@cove.han.de)
For contributing the imon-tool
Andreas Kool (akool@Kool.f.EUnet.de)
For contribution of the isdnlog/isdnrep-tool
Pedro Roque Marques (roque@di.fc.ul.pt)
For lot of new ideas and the pcbit driver.
Eberhard Mönkeberg (emoenke@gwdg.de)
For testing and help to get into kernel.
Thomas Neumann (tn@ruhr.de)
For help with Cisco-SLARP and keepalive
Jan den Ouden (denouden@groovin.xs4all.nl)
For contribution of the original teles-driver
Carsten Paeth (calle@calle.in-berlin.de)
For the AVM-B1-CAPI2.0 driver
Thomas Pfeiffer (pfeiffer@pds.de)
For V.110, extended T.70 and Hylafax extensions in isdn_tty.c
Max Riegel (riegel@max.franken.de)
For making the ICN hardware-documentation and test-equipment available.
Armin Schindler (mac@melware.de)
For the eicon active card driver.
Gerhard 'Fido' Schneider (fido@wuff.mayn.de)
For heavy-duty-beta-testing with his BBS ;)
Thomas Uhl (uhl@think.de)
For distributing the cards. For pushing me to work ;-)